Testimonials

Don't take our world for it.

Trust our customers


Rated 5 out of 5
Average Customer Rating 5

Very pleasant staff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Took my son for a minor, but not insignificant procedure with Dr. Baiback. Had a good experience overall, and was very well taken care of. Very pleasant staff and billing was accurate too!

SALLY C.

Very helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

I had Dr. D repair the function of my finger. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience (considering the circumstances)! The occupational therapist in house named Polly was also very helpful!

Shawn L

Taken good care of me

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Have recommended Dr. Baibak to many relatives and friends. He has taken good care of me with my basal and squamous cell on my face. thank you to all the ones working. every one is very professional and I really appreciate the nurse reassuring me I will be ok

Martha M
The patients at arrowhead plastic surgeons all rave about their procedures and their doctors. Please take some time to read what our patients are saying.
Please take some time to read what our paients are saying.

Very pleasant staff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Took my son for a minor, but not insignificant procedure with Dr. Baiback. Had a good experience overall, and was very well taken care of. Very pleasant staff and billing was accurate too!

SALLY C.

Very helpful!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

I had Dr. D repair the function of my finger. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience (considering the circumstances)! The occupational therapist in house named Polly was also very helpful!

Shawn L

Taken good care of me

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Have recommended Dr. Baibak to many relatives and friends. He has taken good care of me with my basal and squamous cell on my face. thank you to all the ones working. every one is very professional and I really appreciate the nurse reassuring me I will be ok

Martha M

I look great & that was what my goal was.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr Baibak is wonderful! He made me feel good about what I’m doing because it a big decision for me, and he did a wonderful job. I look great & that was what my goal was. Thank you Dr Baibak. Ps Staff was great too.

MICHELLE C.

Results far exceeded my expectations.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr. Baibak is an excellent surgeon who has an eye for detail. He has the education, experience, skill, and artistic vision that is needed to give you the best possible results. He is very approachable and takes pride in his work. I am a nurse, so I did a lot of research before I ended up having Dr. Baibak do several surgeries for me. The results far exceeded my expectations. His nurse, Kandis, is remarkable. Not only is she kind…she is knowledgeable and professional. Barb, who does scheduling, also went above and beyond to give me the best service possible from that stand point. The whole experience has been nothing but fantastic.

BONNIE S.

Five stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr. D and his staff are phenomenal, I was just in yesterday for a surgery to repair damage to my hand. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I was well taken care of Debra ( I believe) at the desk who got me all signed in was so extremely friendly. Even today I’ve had two calls following up making sure my pain was under control and if I had any questions ! I had been to Arrowhead about 15 years ago for a procedure and felt the same back then ( no social media back then to write a review) five stars. Thank you.

STEPHANIE S.

Amazing choice!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

I broke my hand pretty bad. Dr Kesler was an amazing choice! I first went to the Toledo hospital E.R., where one of the emergency physicians recommended Dr. Kesler. I am thankful and blessed that I seen that E.R. physician first however I forget his name. I have full range of motion with my hand. I also work out with weights regularly and was back in the gym only 5 weeks after his minimally invasive surgery. My older brother broke his hand similarly to mine and was left with a giant scar from his wrist to knuckle. With Dr. Kesler he told me “I’m going to make 2 small incisions to place pins to hold your bone in place”. I thought he would make sizable cuts… but in fact I couldn’t even tell he made a cut at all. Dr. Kesler is a master of his craft and now I’m left with a fully functional hand with 0 limitations along with no scars. +10 to this plastic surgeon! Ps. Dr. Kesler if you see this I thank you for the care that you have given me and keep it up!

SCOTT C

BEST surgeon ~ an absolute perfectionist!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr. Dalagiannis and his staff, Stephanie & Nurse Julie are one heck of a team ~ what a trio! Dr. D has such a passion for helping others both medically and cosmetically! His bedside manner is incomparable & like no other ~ he makes you feel so special! Both Dr. D & Nurse Julie make you feel so at ease & comfortable at your office visit and his Surgery scheduler Stephanie went above and beyond to accommodate us! They are not only friendly but they treat you like family! Dr. D has personally touched my entire family’s life from my Mother’s Breast Cancer reconstruction, to beautifully repairing & revising my beautiful Daughters facial lacerations after an awful injury working out at the gym, and continues help me hold onto the fountain of youth & defy gravity! “HANDS” down ~ Dr. D is thee BEST surgeon ~ an absolute perfectionist! I highly recommend Dr. Dalagiannis ~ you will be beyond pleased! Thank you Dr. D, Nurse Julie, & Stephanie for everything!

JULIE B.

They are the BEST!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr. Kesler is a wonderfully skilled surgeon. He did a great job repairing my son’s facial injuries so naturally when I was diagnosed with basal cell on my forehead I knew who to call. After two surgeries, including a skin graft, I’m on the mend thanks to Dr. Kesler and his caring staff. They are the BEST!

L.B

Love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Love them! Dr. Kessler and his staff are wonderful!

LORRI F

Made me feel special

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr. Kesler and his team are great to work with! They made me feel special before, during, and after surgery!

KAREN

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

If you need plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr.Dalagiannis. I feel and look great. Thank you so much. Arrowhead Plastic Surgeons and staff are wonderful

SHAVELA W

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

From start to finish I had great experiences here, because of Dr. Baibak. Clean parking lot / waiting room. Friendly staff. Excellent nurses. Not only am I healthier, but I feel better about myself, too, and all thanks to Dr. Baibak. I would definitely go to him again for anything skin-related or cosmetic because he has earned my trust.

ALEXANDRA L

Wonderful surgeon

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Just had my surgery last Wed. Very happy with my results so far! Surgery went great and now my recovery is going along smoothly. Dr Kesler is a wonderful surgeon. Also the staff, such caring people! I have no regrets!!! Very EXCITED about my life changing experience. Thank you!!!!!

RONDA R

Great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

My appointment with Dr. Dalagiannis was outstanding. He told me exactly what procedure he would do on my neck. The surgery was a breeze. Had no complications. Great job.

RONALD P

Very compassionate and caring

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Was nervous going into the doctor, as I was referred to a “specialist” by my family physician. After arriving and finally getting into see the doctor. Dr. D had made me feel very at ease, about my upcoming proceedure. I have been back for a few follow ups and scheduled another upcoming proceedure. The staff and nurses, have always been very compassionate and caring.

SCOTT

Extremely kind and understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2022

Dr. Baibak was very professional, but with an extremely kind and understanding demeanor. Thanks to his efficient staff as well, I knew exactly what to expect before, during, and after my surgery. The surgery staff were equally kind and efficient. Now that I’ve healed from my surgery, I would select Dr. Baibak for my future plastic surgeries, even if I had every plastic surgeon in the world to choose from! He also works well as a team with his efficient and informative nurse, Kandace. I had celebrity treatment with a much better outcome. I would definitely recommend Dr. Baibak to anyone considering plastic surgery! Dr. Baibak and staff were the answer to my prayers!

DEB

Exceptional service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Everybody specially Dr. Kesler were so warm, friendly ……..It is my third day after full tummy tuck, I am already walking and feeling great. I get excited to look in the mirror even though I am wrapped in bandages and binder. They all made me feel home and I am so happy to get to know them. I drove 3 hours for this surgery. Totally worth it. Thanks Dr. Kesler and his staff.

Mitra

Case studies

Before & After


Facelift case study 4

Facelift case study

Liposuction case study 1

Liposuction case study

Chin Implant case study

Chin Implant case study

Ear Surgery case study 2

Ear Surgery case study

view all case studies

Request a Consultation